What access permissions can I set on my shared files?

The following permissions can be set on shared files:

  • View: Limits access to view the content using the Safe Safe encrypted content viewer.
  • Download: Limits the collaborator to view, print and download permissions.
  • Upload: Limits the collaborator to view, print, upload and download permissions.
  • Manage: Provides the collaborator with all permissions