Show navigationCan files be recovered after they have been deleted?All encrypted files are deleted from storage when a user (with appropriate permissions) selects the Safe Delete option. Related Articles Page: Help! I forgot my password Page: Can I access my files offline? Page: Do you support large files? Page: Can I use Safe Share on a public computer? Page: Can an administrator see my data?